top of page

Spring Cleaning Your Sponsorship Proposal Strategy-LinkedIn Live Event



Join Lori for an insightful LinkedIn Live session on spring cleaning your sponsorship proposals! Discover practical tips and best practices to refresh your approach, increase your chances of success, and secure valuable partnerships. Don't miss this opportunity to elevate your sponsorship game and attract the support your organization deserves!


Wednesday, March 20, 2024

1pm eastern/Noon central/11a mountain/10a pacific



18 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page